Leeds NIHR BRC Core Team

Picture of Rachel Peake

Rachel Peake

Database Manager

email: leedsth-tr.lbrcdata@nhs.net

Photo of Craig Biggs

Craig Biggs

Database Assistant

email: leedsth-tr.lbrcdata@nhs.net

Photo of Amy Rebane

Amy Rebane

Patient and Public Involvement/Engagement Manager

email: A.K.Rebane@leeds.ac.uk

Picture of Kate Smith

Kate Smith

Lead Research Sonographer

email: kate.smith15@nhs.net

Picture of Borsha Sarker

Borsha Sarker

Research Sonographer

email: borsha.sarker@nhs.net

Photo of Dominic Bertham

Dominic Bertham

Senior Research MRI Radiographer

email: dominic.bertham@nhs.net

Picture of Kerrie Bonning

Kerrie Bonning

Senior Research MRI Radiographer

email: k.bonning@nhs.net

Picture of Emma Clark

Emma Clark

Radiography Assistant

email: emma.clark10@nhs.net

Photo of Medina Inamdar

Medina Inamdar

Leeds NIHR BRC Operations Manager

email: medina.inamdar@nhs.net

Photo of Helen Eade

Helen Eade

Administrative Officer

email: h.eade@nhs.net

Picture of Harkee Singh

Harkee Singh

Project Manager

email: harkeerat.singh@nhs.net